The Vanderbilt Commodores are the intercollegiate athletic teams that represent Vanderbilt University, located in Nashville, Tennessee. Vanderbilt fields 16 varsity teams (6 men’s teams and 10 women’s teams), 14 of which compete at the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division I level as a member of the Southeastern
Conference (SEC). Vanderbilt’s women’s lacrosse team plays in the American Athletic Conference. The bowling team plays in the Southland Bowling League. The University of Tennessee Volunteers are Vanderbilt’s primary athletic rival, and the only other SEC team in Tennessee.

Want to purchase one or more of these books, click here,…

2022 All Rights Reserved. Silhouette Designs Unlimited